S.NoStateHighway No.Toll Plaza NameSection
1Uttar Pradesh28CAainiKm 42.546 to Km 93.037(Jarwal to Bahraich ByPass)
2Uttar Pradesh28AhmadpurKanpur – Ayodhaya
3Uttar PradeshNH232Aihar133.285 Km
4Uttar Pradesh25AitPoonch – Orai (Km 155.00 to Km 220.00)
5Uttar Pradesh86AliyapurKanpur – kabrai
6Uttar Pradesh19AnantramEtawah Chakeri (Kanpur)
7Uttar Pradesh25 and 26BabinaJhansi – Lalitpur (Km 0.000 to km 49.700)
8Uttar Pradesh2BadauriChakeri – Usrania (Km 483.687 to Km 564.897)
9Uttar Pradesh19Barajore (Bara)Etawah – Chakeri
10Uttar Pradesh93BarosAgra Aligarh (Km 0.000 to Km 81.400)
11Uttar Pradesh24BrijghatHapur Moradabad
12Uttar Pradesh30Cable Stayed Naini BridgeKm 0.00 (211.700 on NH-2) – to km 5.410(New Aligment of NH-27)
13Uttar Pradesh28ChaukadiAyodhya – Gorakhpur
14Uttar Pradesh24B (Old 30 )Dakhina SekhpurLuckanow – Raebarilly (Km 12.700 to Km 82.700 )
15Uttar Pradesh9DasnaGhaziabad – Hapur & Hapur Bypass ( Km 27.643 to Km 48.638 & ByPass of Km 11.250)
16Uttar Pradesh28CGulalpurvaKm 99.00 to Km 152.847(Bahraich ByPass to Rupadih)
17Uttar Pradesh2Gurau (Semra Atikabad)Shikohabad – Etawah (Km 250.000 to Km 321.100)
18Uttar Pradesh30HandiaAllahabad Bypass (Km 158.
Also Read – Toll Charges From Noida to Vrindavan

By Tarun Saini

I'm Tarun Saini, a SEO Expert with 11+ years of experience. I help businesses create or revise their SEO plan, implement it and monitor results.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *