RTO Code RTO Name Location Pin Code
UP01 Almora RTO Almora 263601
UP02 Agra RTO Agra 282001
UP03 Aligarh RTO Aligarh 202001
UP04 Allahabad RTO Allahabad 211001
UP05 Amroha RTO Amroha 244221
UP06 Badaun RTO Badaun 247661
UP07 Bahraich RTO Bahraich 271301
UP08 Ballia RTO Ballia 221701
UP09 Balrampur RTO Balrampur 271201
UP10 Bareilly RTO Bareilly 243001
UP11 Basti RTO Basti 272101
UP12 Bijnor RTO Bijnor 263001
UP13 Budaun RTO Budaun 209301
UP14 Bulandshahr RTO Bulandshahr 203001
UP15 Chandauli RTO Chandauli 221101
UP16 Chitrakoot Dham RTO Karwi 228101
UP17 Deoria RTO Deoria 272301
UP18 Etah RTO Etah 207001
UP19 Etawah RTO Etawah 207001
UP20 Faizabad RTO Faizabad 224001
UP21 Farrukhabad RTO Farrukhabad 209601
UP22 Fatehpur RTO Fatehpur 212101
UP23 Firozabad RTO Firozabad 283201
UP24 Gautam Budh Nagar RTO Noida 201301
UP25 Ghaziabad RTO Ghaziabad 201001
UP26 Gorakhpur RTO Gorakhpur 273001
UP27 Hamirpur RTO Hamirpur 243601
UP28 Hardwar RTO Hardwar 249401
UP29 Hathras RTO Hathras 204101
UP30 Jalaun RTO Jalaun 205101
UP31 Jaunpur RTO Jaunpur 222001
UP32 Jhansi RTO Jhansi 284001
UP33 Kannauj RTO Kannauj 209701
UP34 Kanpur Dehat RTO Kanpur Dehat 209201
UP35 Kanpur Nagar RTO Kanpur Nagar 208001
UP36 Kaushambi RTO Manjhanpur 224101
UP37 Kushinagar RTO Kushinagar 273101
UP38 Lakhimpur Kheri RTO Lakhimpur Kheri 272901
UP39 Lucknow RTO Lucknow 226001
Also Read – All Delhi RTO Codes

By Tarun Saini

I'm Tarun Saini, a SEO Expert with 11+ years of experience. I help businesses create or revise their SEO plan, implement it and monitor results.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *