RTO Code RTO Name Location Pin Code
OD01 Balasore RTO Balasore 756001
OD02 Bhubaneswar (Central) RTO Bhubaneswar 751001
OD03 Bhubaneswar (South) RTO Bhubaneswar 751001
OD04 Cuttack RTO Cuttack 753001
OD05 Dhenkanal RTO Dhenkanal 759001
OD06 Ganjam RTO Berhampur 760001
OD07 Kalahandi RTO Bhawanipatna 766001
OD08 Kendrapara RTO Kendrapara 754001
OD09 Koraput RTO Koraput 764001
OD10 Mayurbhanj RTO Baripada 757001
OD11 Puri RTO Puri 752001
OD12 Rayagada RTO Rayagada 767001
OD13 Sambalpur RTO Sambalpur 768001
OD14 Sundergarh RTO Sundergarh 766101
OD15 Boudh RTO Boudh 768201
OD16 Bargarh RTO Bargarh 767010
OD17 Jajpur RTO Jajpur 755001
OD18 Nabarangpur RTO Nabarangpur 768120
OD19 Nuapada RTO Nuapada 764501
OD20 Ganjam (Rural) RTO Chhatrapur 761001
Also Read – All Tripura Vehicle RTO Code List

By Tarun Saini

I'm Tarun Saini, a SEO Expert with 11+ years of experience. I help businesses create or revise their SEO plan, implement it and monitor results.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *