RTO Code RTO Name Location Pin Code
MH01 Mumbai (Central) RTO Ballard Estate, Mumbai 400001
MH02 Mumbai (West) RTO Bandra West, Mumbai 400050
MH03 Mumbai (East) RTO Dadar, Mumbai 400014
MH04 Thane RTO Thane 400601
MH05 Kalyan RTO Kalyan 421301
MH06 Pune RTO Ganeshkhind, Pune 411004
MH07 Pimpri-Chinchwad RTO Pimpri Chinchwad 411018
MH08 Nashik RTO Nashik 422001
MH09 Aurangabad RTO Aurangabad 431001
MH10 Nagpur RTO Nagpur 440001
MH11 Amravati RTO Amravati 444601
MH12 Kolhapur RTO Kolhapur 416001
MH13 Solapur RTO Solapur 413001
MH14 Satara RTO Satara 415001
MH15 Ahmednagar RTO Ahmednagar 414001
MH16 Jalgaon RTO Jalgaon 425001
MH17 Dhule RTO Dhule 424001
MH18 Nashik (Rural) RTO Nashik 422001
MH19 Raigad RTO Panvel 411016
MH20 Ratnagiri RTO Ratnagiri 415612
MH21 Sindhudurg RTO Sawantwadi 416101
Also Read – All Delhi Vehicle RTO Code List

By Tarun Saini

I'm Tarun Saini, a SEO Expert with 11+ years of experience. I help businesses create or revise their SEO plan, implement it and monitor results.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *