RTO Code RTO Name Location Pin Code
MP01 Bhopal RTO Bhopal 462016
MP02 Indore RTO Indore 452011
MP03 Gwalior RTO Gwalior 474002
MP04 Jabalpur RTO Jabalpur 482001
MP05 Ujjain RTO Ujjain 456006
MP06 Sagar RTO Sagar 470001
MP07 Satna RTO Satna 485001
MP08 Rewa RTO Rewa 486001
MP09 Shahdol RTO Shahdol 477001
MP10 Chhatarpur RTO Chhatarpur 471001
MP11 Damoh RTO Damoh 470661
MP12 Anuppur RTO Anuppur 486121
MP13 Singrauli RTO Singrauli 486561
MP14 Datia RTO Datia 475661
MP15 Katni RTO Katni 482001
MP16 Mandsaur RTO Mandsaur 458001
MP17 Neemuch RTO Neemuch 458441
MP18 Ratlam RTO Ratlam 457001
MP19 Dhar RTO Dhar 455001
MP20 Khandwa RTO Khandwa 450001
MP21 Burhanpur RTO Burhanpur 453001
MP22 Seoni RTO Seoni 480001
Also – All Chandigarh Vehicle RTO Code List

By Tarun Saini

I'm Tarun Saini, a SEO Expert with 11+ years of experience. I help businesses create or revise their SEO plan, implement it and monitor results.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *