RTO Code RTO Name Location Pin Code
KA01 Bangalore North RTO Rajajinagar, Bangalore 560010
KA02 Bangalore West RTO Jayanagar, Bangalore 560062
KA03 Bangalore South RTO Basavanagudi, Bangalore 560004
KA04 Bangalore East RTO Chamrajpet, Bangalore 560018
KA05 Tumkur RTO Tumkur 572101
KA06 Kolar RTO Kolar 563101
KA07 Hassan RTO Hassan 573201
KA08 Mysore RTO Mysore 570001
KA09 Chikmagalur RTO Chikmagalur 577101
KA10 Davanagere RTO Davanagere 577001
KA11 Bagalkot RTO Bagalkot 585101
KA12 Bellary RTO Bellary 583101
KA13 Bidar RTO Bidar 585401
KA14 Mandya RTO Mandya 571401
KA15 Udupi RTO Udupi 576101
KA16 Mangalore RTO Mangalore 575001
KA17 Karwar RTO Karwar 581301
KA18 Chikkamagaluru RTO Chikkamagaluru 577101
KA19 Kolar Gold Fields RTO Kolar Gold Fields 563112
KA20 Hubli RTO Hubli 580030
KA21 Dharwad RTO Dharwad 580003
KA22 Belagavi RTO Belagavi 590001
KA23 Gadag RTO Gadag 582101
KA24 Haveri RTO Haveri 581101
Also Read – All Himachal Pradesh Vehicle RTO Code List

By Tarun Saini

I'm Tarun Saini, a SEO Expert with 11+ years of experience. I help businesses create or revise their SEO plan, implement it and monitor results.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *