RTO Code RTO Name Location Pin Code
HR01 Ambala RTO Ambala Cantt. 133001
HR02 Rohtak RTO Rohtak 124001
HR03 Bhiwani RTO Bhiwani 127001
HR04 Jhajjar RTO Jhajjar 124101
HR05 Panipat RTO Panipat 132103
HR06 Sonipat RTO Sonipat 131001
HR07 Gurugram RTO Gurugram 122001
HR08 Faridabad RTO Faridabad 121001
HR09 Palwal RTO Palwal 121101
HR10 Rewari RTO Rewari 123401
HR11 Mahendragarh RTO Mahendragarh 123201
HR12 Hisar RTO Hisar 125001
HR13 Sirsa RTO Sirsa 125055
HR14 Fatehabad RTO Fatehabad 125086
HR15 Jind RTO Jind 126101
HR16 Kaithal RTO Kaithal 136027
HR17 Kurukshetra RTO Kurukshetra 136119
HR18 Yamunanagar RTO Yamunanagar 135003
Read – All Mizoram Vehicle RTO Code List

By Tarun Saini

I'm Tarun Saini, a SEO Expert with 11+ years of experience. I help businesses create or revise their SEO plan, implement it and monitor results.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *