Delhi state government has imposed taxes on cars that drive every day on roads in order to maintain improvement, build, and maintain roads in the nation’s capital. In accordance with the Motor Vehicle Taxation Act 1962, the owner of every vehicle who is a resident of Delhi is required to pay RTO fees. The charges for road taxes are based on a variety of factors (seating capability of the car, the age of the vehicle, category, type, engine capacity, etc.) and are paid from Delhi RTO.

RTO Code RTO Name Location Pin Code
DL01 Delhi (North) RTO Mall Road, Karol Bagh 110004
DL02 Delhi (South) RTO Tilak Marg, New Delhi 110001
DL03 Delhi (East) RTO Sheikh Sarai, East Delhi 110032
DL04 Delhi (West) RTO West Janakpuri, New Delhi 110058
DL05 Rohini RTO Rohini Sec-3, Delhi 110085
DL06 Vasant Vihar RTO Vasant Kunj 110057
DL07 Surajmal Vihar RTO Surajmal Vihar 110023
DL08 Dwarka RTO Sector 2, Dwarka 110075
Also Read – All Maharashtra Vehicle RTO Code List

By Tarun Saini

I'm Tarun Saini, a SEO Expert with 11+ years of experience. I help businesses create or revise their SEO plan, implement it and monitor results.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *