RTO Code RTO Name Location Pin Code
CG01 Raipur RTO Raipur 492001
CG02 Durg RTO Durg 491001
CG03 Rajnandgaon RTO Rajnandgaon 490001
CG04 Bilaspur RTO Bilaspur 495001
CG05 Dhamtari RTO Dhamtari 496668
CG06 Mahasamund RTO Mahasamund 495441
CG07 Surajpur RTO Surajpur 493441
CG08 Balodabazar RTO Balodabazar 492441
CG09 Korba RTO Korba 495661
CG10 Janjgir-Champa RTO Janjgir-Champa 495126
CG11 Jashpur RTO Jashpurnagar 495341
CG12 Narayanpur RTO Narayanpur 493331
CG13 Surguja RTO Ambikapur 497001
Read – All Manipur Vehicle RTO Code List

By Tarun Saini

I'm Tarun Saini, a SEO Expert with 11+ years of experience. I help businesses create or revise their SEO plan, implement it and monitor results.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *