RTO Code RTO Name Location Pin Code
BR01 Patna RTO Patna 800001
BR02 Gaya RTO Gaya 823001
BR03 Bhagalpur RTO Bhagalpur 812001
BR04 Muzaffarpur RTO Muzaffarpur 842001
BR05 Darbhanga RTO Darbhanga 846001
BR06 Saharsa RTO Saharsa 852001
BR07 Aurangabad RTO Aurangabad 824001
BR08 Nalanda RTO Bihar Sharif 805101
BR09 Purnia RTO Purnia 854001
BR10 Kishanganj RTO Kishanganj 855101
BR11 Katihar RTO Katihar 854101
BR12 Madhubani RTO Madhubani 847201
BR13 Saran RTO Chapra 841301
BR14 Vaishali RTO Hajipur 844101
BR15 Samastipur RTO Samastipur 848101
BR16 Begusarai RTO Begusarai 851101
BR17 Supaul RTO Supaul 848401
BR18 Sitamarhi RTO Sitamarhi 843301
BR19 Buxar RTO Buxar 802101
BR20 Rohtas RTO Sasaram 823201
Also – All Meghalaya Vehicle RTO Code List

By Tarun Saini

I'm Tarun Saini, a SEO Expert with 11+ years of experience. I help businesses create or revise their SEO plan, implement it and monitor results.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *